Maralyn Baez

Manager, Finance & Administration

John F. Castano

President and CEO

Robert Colonna

Development Officer, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Jalisa Cooper

Guidance Officer

Barbara Crentsil

Assistant Director, College Placement

Jennifer Evans

Office Manager and Executive Assistant

Michael S. Fletcher

Chief of Staff + Director, Administration

Amy Forman

Officer, Placement

Maria Geremakis

Guidance Officer

Jasmine Guerra

Manager, Communications, Brand, and Marketing

Andy Hoge

Vice President, Placement and Analytics

Bill Kelly

Director, Development

Jamie McClintock

Development Officer, Parent and Community Engagement

Amy Pagano

Assistant, Programs

Rachel Patrick

Assistant Director, Program Data

La-Tasha R. Randolph

Programs Officer, Scholars Program

Joshua Reyes

Programs Officer, College Scholars

Naima Ricks

Director, Programs

Aaron Tucker

Director, Admissions

Leticia Villalon-Soler

Assistant Director, Development

Toni Schweizer

Development Officer, Special Events

Sharon Zucker

Director, Guidance

Select photos by Lamar Carter (SEEDS ’00).